Tuesday Sep 10, 2013

1
Hey Guys

Thanks for all the love on my new set smile So happy to see it up in MR finally! It was awesome fun to shoot and Owen Richards was fantastic to work with as always !

Big news today! My website has finally gone live, its been in the pipeline for a while and is finally up and running. All content is for members only...
Read More
VIEW 8 of 8 COMMENTS
charity:

Babe your new set is awesome. Also i just got Bizzare in Aus, and holy shit balls...amazing front cover x

ericwine:

Love the new set, no surprise. Wish I'd looked sooner. You're incredibly beautiful. love

Tuesday Sep 03, 2013

2
VIEW 22 of 22 COMMENTS
nikonphoto80:

you're kind of a big deal!

cappuccetto:

loveee lovelovelovelovelove

Thursday Apr 11, 2013

2
VIEW 23 of 23 COMMENTS
jaws318:

epic

teiresias:

You are so awesome. But I didn't have to tell you that did I?love

Tuesday Mar 26, 2013

2
VIEW 10 of 10 COMMENTS
nikonphoto80:


the photos look amazing!

talamia:

So hot!!!

Friday Mar 15, 2013

0
NEW SET IN MR GOES LIVE APRIL 16TH smileXXX
VIEW 4 of 4 COMMENTS
linna:

Look forward to your set

nikonphoto80:

i can't wait.

Wednesday Sep 12, 2012

0
who wants to shoot me a new set????
VIEW 17 of 17 COMMENTS
zebrah:

im so exicted for your set

gerry_d:

do it

Tuesday Apr 03, 2012

2
VIEW 22 of 22 COMMENTS
walace:

You look adorable! I love those pics!!! love

neekoe:

I mean I just fell in love with you <3 FAK

Thursday Mar 08, 2012

1
VIEW 6 of 6 COMMENTS
ron4164:

Bad photographers!!! shocked

nikonphoto80:

Im really sorry you have been fucked over by 2 photographers, what is wrong with people now a days.

Monday Feb 13, 2012

1
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
janette:

miao!!

nikonphoto80:

cool!

Friday Feb 10, 2012

1
VIEW 8 of 8 COMMENTS
dontkick:

great set !!!

nikonphoto80:

Congratulations!